Name	ME	GH	PL	EM	AW	Wins	Pos'n
Marcus Evans							
Geoff Hughes			+2				
Pat Long		-2			+3		
Erica Malaiperuman							
Andrew Wimshurst			-3				

NB If one player has more wins than any other player, that player will win the Roy Dyer Cup. However, if there is a tie for the greatest number of wins there will be play-offs at semi-finals/Finals weekends. The same principle will apply to the runner-up position. ie the "who beat whom" rule will not apply in the Block.